Sasurie Institutions
News Update

College Toppers

Women Development Cell

S.No Name of the Faculty members Position Department
1 Prof.I.Jeena Rajathy HOD/SH Overall Coordinator
2 Nivetha Muthulakshmi AP/CIVIL Coordinator
3 Prof.Logeswari AP/CSE Coordinator
4 Ms.Dhivyaa AP/ECE Coordinator
5 Prof. S.Gladson HOD/ECE Member
6 Ms.Ramya Murugesan AP/ECE Coordinator - EEE & MECH
7 Ms.D.Poornima AP/SH Coordinator - SH & MBA

Our College Gallery

Copyright © 2019 Sasurie Institutions. All Rights Reserved. Mandatory Disclosure

Web Design : NIKITHA