Sasurie Institutions
  • POWER RIDES THE WORLD FOREVER
  • POWER RIDES THE WORLD FOREVER
  • POWER RIDES THE WORLD FOREVER
  • POWER RIDES THE WORLD FOREVER

2008 - 2012 Batch

S.No. Name of the Students email ID
1 E.A.Anas Babu anaszeeen@gmail.com
2 Anju.V.S mail2anjuvs@gmail.com
3 R.Arun arunr295@gmail.com
4 Catherine Jose .T catherinejoset@gmail.com
5 Dhanbal .M.V dhanapaleeemv@gmail.com
6 Dipin.M.D dipindivakaran4@gmail.com
7 Ebein sebastian ebein007@gmail.com
8 Ganapathi.P ganaasasurie@gmail.com
9 Ganesh.S ganesh764@gmail.com
10 S.Gokul priya gokulpriyaeee@gmail.com
11 S.Gokula brindha gklbrindha@gmail.com
12 Govindaraj .C crameshapp@gmail.com
13 Gowtham .R ryongowth08@ymail.com
14 K.Indrakkumar indrakkumar@gmail.com
15 Jenson Jose jensonjoseeee08@gmail.com
16 Kaviyarasu mrkavi1991@gmail.com
17 Krishna mukesh .a.n.v aketikrishnamukesh@gmail.com
18 K.Krishnaveni vijilatha.eee@gmail.com
19 Loganathan.p loganathanppr@gmail.com
20 Maheswari .r maheswarireee@gmail.com
21 Maqsood .v mailmaksu@yahoo.com
22 Midhun. U. Krishnan midhunkrishnan07@gmail.com
23 Midhun.E.M midhunelamkulam@gmail.com
24 Mohan kumar.M mnahom24@gmail.com
25 Naina balaram nainabalaram@gmail.com
26 Nanda gopal .P nandagopal.sp@gmail.com
27 Nandhakumar .A nandhaaaeee@yahoo.com
28 Navya nagath navinagatheee@gmail.com
29 Nikhil.B.Menon nnikhilbm723@gmail.com
30 Nithin karthik nidhinkarthikeee@gmail.com
31 Palanisamy .R palanisamysasurie@gmail.com
32 Ponmani ponmaniee@gmail.com
33 Prabin V.P prabineeeonline@gmail.com
34 D.Prakash prakashddd@hotmail.com
35 R.Prakash prakashsasurie@gmail.com
36 Praveen Abraham praveenabrahamm@gmail.com
37 R.Rajmohan mohansusai_in@yhaoo.com
38 J.Rajasekar rajasekar.jayaprakash@gmail.com
39 N.Rakesh Das rakeshdaseee@gmail.com
40 Sanu k. Simon sanulivegeru@gmail.com
41 Saranya .P psararanyaeee@gmail.com
42 S.Saravanan saravananeee42@yahoo.com
43 A.Sathish Kumar sathish.sasurie@gmail.com
44 J.Shanthini shanthueee@gmail.com
45 Sindhupriya Y sindhupriyay@gmail.com
46 Sreedendu dendu2008@gmail.com
47 Srikanth .K.P skpunnikuttan@gmail.com
48 S.Srinivasan srinitheember@gmail.com
49 Sruthi .A asruthieee@gmail.com
50 Suresh kumar R sureshramasamy8@gmail.com
51 Thirumoorthi C.M thirudas.d@rediffmail.com
52 Ullas krishan P.U ullaskrishnan.ax@gmail.com
53 Valarmathi.B valarshobha@gmail.com
54 Vasanthakumar.M msvasa1991@gmail.com
55 Venkatachalam K venkatsasurie@gmail.com
56 Vinayakamoorthi V bavithkrishna@gmail.com
57 Vithyavikasini .P vithyaeee@gmail.com
58 Vivek ashokan .P vivekashokan007@gmail.com
59 Yogaprakash .T yogaprakash59@gmail.com
60 Yuvaraj .K yuvarajeeesky@gmail.com
61 Chandrasekar. R vgonsekar@gmail.com
62 P.Elangovan elango37@gmail.com
63 Nidin.C.D nidhincdev@gmail.com
64 G.Sathishkumar sathishkumar4004@gmail.com
65 Thangeswaran.S thangeswaran.than@gmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Sasurie Institutions. All Rights Reserved. Mandatory Disclosure

Web Design : NIKITHA