Sasurie Institutions
  • THE TECHNOCRATS OF THE SOCIETY
  • THE TECHNOCRATS OF THE SOCIETY
  • THE TECHNOCRATS OF THE SOCIETY
  • THE TECHNOCRATS OF THE SOCIETY
  • THE TECHNOCRATS OF THE SOCIETY

Alumni Student Details

BATCH:2013

S.NO REG.NO NAME MAIL ID
1 090105307002 Dinesh kumar. V. S dineshssd@gmail.com
2 090105307004 Jagadeesh. N njagadeesh93@gmail.com
3 090105307005 Jaya Prakash. P jayaprakashbe09@gmail.com
4 090105307006 Jeevananthan. N j.merjee@gmail.com
5 090105307007 Karthik. K ks.karthikumar@gmail.com
6 090105307008 Karthika. N keerthi.karthika1@gmail.com
7 090105307009 Kowsalya. M kowsalya09@gmail.com
8 090105307010 Logapreethi. M logapreethi92@gmail.com
9 090105307011 Mangayarkarasi.p mangayarkarasia11@gmail.com
10 090105307012 Manoharan. T harimano005@gmail.com
11 090105307013 Manothini. D manothini02@gmail.com
12 090105307014 Mathan Babu. S mathanbabucse@gmail.com
13 090105307015 Mathivarnan. G
14 090105307016 Naveenkumar. S naveenmani91@gmail.com
15 090105307017 Praveen kumar. T praveenkumar2712@gmail.com
16 090105307018 Ramya. R ramyar53@gmail.com
17 090105307019 Rangarajan Gowtham. S gowthamseaips@gmail.com
18 090105307021 Ravi shankar. A annaravi777@gmail.com
19 090105307022 Sabarinathan. K sabarinathan2491@gmail.com
20 090105307023 Sakthinivethitha. B sakthinivetha01@gmail.com
21 090105307024 Sameer Malik. R. P sameermalikrp123@yahoo.in
22 090105307025 Sandhiyadevi. P dhiya.s04@gmail.com
23 090105307026 Soundar Rajan. P sourajking@gmail.com
24 090105307027 Sridhar. R sridhar21893@gmail.com
25 090105307028 Thangamani. M maraf.gold@gmail.com
26 090105307030 Usha Nandhini.R usharamsay@gmail.com
27 090105307031 Vigneshwar. R warvenn777@gmail.com
28 090105307032 Vigneswaran. A itvignes09@gmail.com
29 090105307033 Vivek. J vivekjothi6@gmail.com
30 090105307701 Ashok kumar.V ashoksharly@gmail.com
31 100405307001 Bharathi.V bharathi199005@gmail.com
32 100405307002 Chidambaram.G chidambaram2008@gmail.com
33 100405307003 Geetha.K geethadct@gmail.com
34 100405307004 Gopalakrishnan.S gok.krishnan10@gmail.com
35 100405307005 Jayapriya.P jayapriya311@gmail.com
36 100405307006 Karthik.RM karthikcbz@yahoo.in
37 100405307008 Mathankumar.D madhankumar.com@gmail.com
38 100405307009 Manikandan.D manirdmn09@gmail.com
39 100405307010 Meganathan.R megadooji@gmail.com
40 100405307011 Mohamed Sharif Deen shariF.apc@gmail.com
41 100405307012 Mohansundram.G mohangsundaram92@gmail.com
42 100405307013 Nandhagopal.G nandhu7719@gmail.com
43 100405307014 Raajeshwari.T.K raajeshwaritk@gmail.com
44 100405307015 Sajeevkumar.R jeev.san7@gmail.com
45 100405307016 Sathishkumar.P sathishkumarn78@gmail.com
46 100405307018 Suganya.R suganya1092@gmail.com
47 100405307019 Sureshkumar.S suresh.suku8@gmail.com
48 100405307020 Vasudevan.P vasu22@gmail.com
49 100405307021 Vishnu Das.D vishnudas0007@gmail.com
50 100405307022 Vishnu.V.suresh vishnuvsuresh@gmail.com

Copyright © 2021 Sasurie Institutions. All Rights Reserved. Mandatory Disclosure

Web Design : NIKITHA